Shared Prayers

Pray the Daily Office


Weekend Liturgies:

Sunday, 16 April 2023: Holy Eucharist for The Second Sunday of Easter
Sunday, 23 April 2023: Holy Eucharist for The Third Sunday of Easter
Sunday, 30 April 2023: Holy Eucharist for The Fourth Sunday of Easter

Sunday, 7 May 2023: Holy Eucharist for The Fifth Sunday of Easter
Saturday, 13 May 2023: Evening Prayer for The Sixth Sunday of Easter
Sunday, 14 May 2023: Holy Eucharist for The Sixth Sunday of Easter
Saturday, 20 May 2023: Evening Prayer for The Seventh Sunday of Easter: The Sunday after Ascension Day
Sunday, 21 May 2023: Holy Eucharist for The Seventh Sunday of Easter: The Sunday after Ascension Day
Sunday, 28 May 2023: Holy Eucharist for The Day of Pentecost: Whitsunday
Sunday, 4 June 2023: Holy Eucharist for The First Sunday after Pentecost: Trinity Sunday

Sunday, 4 June 2023: Holy Eucharist for The First Sunday after Pentecost: Trinity Sunday
Saturday, 10 June 2023: Evening Prayer for Proper 5
Sunday, 11 June 2023: Holy Eucharist for Proper 5
Saturday, 17 June 2023: Evening Prayer for Proper 6
Sunday, 18 June 2023: Morning Prayer for Proper 6
Saturday, 24 June 2023: Evening Prayer for Proper 7
Sunday, 25 June 2023: Holy Eucharist for Proper 7
Sunday, 2 July 2023: Holy Eucharist for Proper 8

Sunday, 2 July 2023: Holy Eucharist for Proper 8
Saturday, 8 July 2023: Evening Prayer for Proper 9
Sunday, 9 July 2023: Holy Eucharist for Proper 9
Saturday, 15 July 2023: Evening Prayer for Proper 10
Sunday, 16 July 2023: Holy Eucharist for Proper 10
Saturday, 22 July 2023: Evening Prayer for Proper 11
Sunday, 23 July 2023: Holy Eucharist for Proper 11
Saturday, 29 July 2023: Evening Prayer for Proper 12
Sunday, 30 July 2023: Morning Prayer for Proper 12
Sunday, 6 August 2023: Holy Eucharist for Proper 13

Rowan Liturgies:

Thursday, 11 May 2023: Holy Eucharist for The Sixth Sunday of Easter

Cardinal Village Liturgies:

Thursday, 11 May 2023: Eucharistic Visit for The Sixth Sunday of Easter

Thursday, 8 June 2023: Eucharistic Visit for Proper 7

Thursday, 13 July 2023: Eucharistic Visit for Proper 11

Thursday, 10 August 2023: Holy Eucharist for Proper 15

Liturgies for Stations of the Cross

Liturgies for any week:

Liturgies for pastoral occasions:


Share These Prayers

http://www.sharedprayers.net/
Invite someone to scan this QR code to pray with you.
Menu